About Us

What we have to offer!

Gannon Travel Associates is a full service travel agency specializing in airline tickets, cruises, Las Vegas and family vacations. We also offer escorted tours to Broadway Musicals, casinos, cruises and many other destinations.

Gannon travel also will customize and plan group tours for Bank Senior Programs and churches as well as sales incentive packages for corporations. Gary and Connie Gannon have over 20 years experience in developing and escorting tours throughout the United States as well as Europe and the Caribbean. Our travel agents, Deb, Sherri and Mallory, have several years experience in the travel industry and are dedicated to offering you the best service available designing your travel plans.  Jeff Gannon is our Outside Sales Representative.

OFFICE HOURS:
Monday-Friday: 9:00am-5:00pm
Saturday & Sunday: CLOSED

E-mail: admin@gannontravel.com

Our Staff:

Gary, Owner & Group Escort

e-mail: gary@gannontravel.com

 

Connie, Owner & Group Escort

e-mail: connie@gannontravel.com

 

Deb, Office Manager & Travel Consultant

e-mail: deb@gannontravel.com

 

 Sherri, Travel Consultant

e-mail: sherri@gannontravel.com

                     

                          Mallory, Travel Consultant

e-mail: mallory@gannontravel.com

 

Jeff Jeff, Outside Sales Representative

e-mail: jeff@gannontravel.com

 

August 2017
S M T W T F S
     
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031